You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Loading...

James McKeehan
mckeehan_james@icloud.com
President


Brad Bode
bode.brad@gmail.com
VP of Softball Operations / Commissioner


Scott Francis
pbsascott@gmail.com
VP of Baseball Operations / Commissioner


Wayne Whitmire
wayne.pbsa@gmail.com
Player Agent - Baseball and Softball


Britt McKinney
Britt.mckinney2020@gmail.com
Coach Coordinator


Ricky Barton
rbarton019@gmail.com
Treasurer


Jason Crow
prosperprideJC@gmail.com
Secretary


Scott Francis
pbsascott@gmail.com
Scheduler


Wayne Whitmire
wayne.pbsa@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: Prosper Spikes


Jon Wells
wells_sports@yahoo.com
Spikes - Program Development


Janelle Davis
TCUAlum@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 5U Division


Sidney Pye
sidpye@yahoo.com
Baseball League Director: 6U Division


Joey Caldwell
jcpd35@yahoo.com
Baseball League Director: 7U Division


Paul Schleifer
PBSA.schleifer@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 8U Division


Drew Schott
schott.drew@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 9U Division


Tommy South
wtsouth@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 10U Division


Craig Nelson
craignelson7007@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 12U Division


Sterling White
sterlingpwhite@gmail.com
Baseball League Director: 14U Division


Jason Crow
prosperprideJC@gmail.com
Softball League Director: Prosper Pride


Austin Ferry
austin.ferry.pbsa@gmail.com
Softball League Director: 5U Division


Bo Vaculik
bvaculik9@gmail.com
Softball League Director: 6U Division


Aaron Smith
asmith.pbsa@gmail.com
Softball League Director: 8U Division


Lance McArthur
lance.mcarthur.pbsa@gmail.com
Softball League Director: 10U Division


Brad Bode
bode.brad@gmail.com
Softball League Director: 12U/14U Division


William Jenkins
coach_william@prosperspikes.com
Marketing and Community Outreach Director


Laura Lewis
llewis8071@gmail.com
Softball Outreach Manager


Joey Caldwell
jcpd35@yahoo.com
Baseball Outreach Manager


Jason Hanney
jasonhanney@me.com
Sponsorship Manager


Sarah Wells
drsarahf@yahoo.com
Communications and Community Partnerships Manager


Michael Owen
maowen21@att.net
Concessions


Cara Synatzske
Csynatzske@gmail.com
Golden Eagles


Britt McKinney
Britt.mckinney2020@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator


Erica Barton
ebarton6@yahoo.com
Uniforms and Trophies


Michael Owen
maowen21@att.net
Tournament Chair


TBD

Player Development - Baseball


Bo Guydosh
boguyd28@live.com
Player Development - Softball


Sean Haslam, MD, FRCSC, FAAOS

Safety Officer
Chief of Surgery and Department Chair for Orthopedics and Neurosurgery at Baylor Scott & White Centennial Medical Center in Frisco, Texas.
Orthopedic surgeon specializing in sports medicine and joint replacement