You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Loading...

James McKeehan
james.mckeehan@pbsatx.org
President


Brad Bode
brad.bode@pbsatx.org
VP of Softball Operations / Commissioner


Scott Francis
scott.francis@pbsatx.org
VP of Baseball Operations / Commissioner


Jason Crow
jason.crow@pbsatx.org
VP of Select / Commissioner


Britt McKinney
britt.mckinney@pbsatx.org
Coach Coordinator/Player Agent


Ricky Barton
rbarton019@gmail.com
Treasurer


Sidney Pye
sid.pye@pbsatx.org
Secretary


Trey Brown
trey.brown@pbsatx.org
Baseball Game Scheduler


Michael Lundy
michael.lundy@pbsatx.org
Baseball Practice Scheduler


Trey Brown
trey.brown@pbsatx.org
Baseball Practice Scheduler


Brad Bode
brad.bode@pbsatx.org
Softball Scheduler


Tommy South
tommy.south@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: Prosper Spikes


Bo Guydosh
prosperpridebg12u@gmail.com
Softball League Director: Prosper Pride


Jon Wells
jon.wells@pbsatx.org
Spikes - Program Development


Chris Hinsley
chris.hinsley@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 5U Division


Paul Campbell
paul.campbell@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 6U


Craig Nelson
craig.nelson@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 7U Division


Michael Lundy
michael.lundy@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 8U Division


Sterling White
sterling.white@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 9U Division


Paul Schleifer
paul.schleifer@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 10U Division


Bryan Birmingham
bryan.birmingham@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 12U Division


Matthew Falbo
matt.falbo@pbsatx.org
Baseball League Director: 14U Division


Ken Geitz
ken.geitz@pbsatx.org
15U-18U Baseball League Director


Erica Barton
erica.barton@pbsatx.org
Softball League Director: 5U/6U Divisions


Aaron Smith
aaron.smith@pbsatx.org
Softball League Director: 8U Division


Michael Bryant
michael.bryant@pbsatx.org
Softball League Director: 10U Division


Lance McAurthor
lance.mcarthur@pbsatx.org
Softball League Director: 12U Division


Brad Bode
brad.bode@pbsatx.org
Softball League Director: 14U Division


William Jenkins
william.jenkins@pbsatx.org
Marketing and Community Outreach Director


Brian Gadberry
brian.gadberry@pbsatx.org
Yard Signs


Heather Francis
heather.francis@pbsatx.org
Uniforms and Trophies


Rachel Cummings
rachel.cummings@pbsatx.org
Concessions


Michael Sontag
michael.sontag@pbsatx.org
Sponsorship Manager


Bryan Birmingham
bryan.birmingham@pbsatx.org
Baseball Equipment Coordinator


Austin Ferry
austin.ferry@pbsatx.org
Assistant Equipment Coordinator - Softball


James McKeehan
james.mckeehan@pbsatx.org
Tournament Chair


TBD

Player Development - Baseball


Bo Guydosh
boguyd28@live.com
Player Development - Softball


Patrick Pinkerton
pj.pinkerton@pbsatx.org
Board Member at Large


Brad Pine
brad.pine@pbsatx.org
Board Member at Large


Jae Kim
jae.kim@pbsatx.org
Board Member at Large


Sean Haslam, MD, FRCSC, FAAOS

Safety Officer
Chief of Surgery and Department Chair for Orthopedics and Neurosurgery at Baylor Scott & White Centennial Medical Center in Frisco, Texas.
Orthopedic surgeon specializing in sports medicine and joint replacement
https://www.friscomiracleleague.org/

Golden Eagles - Please reach out to Miracle League