You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Loading...

Jason Hanney
President
801-824-5570
jasonhanney@me.com
Jon Wells
VP of Baseball Operations / Commissioner
214-544-5539
wells_sports@yahoo.com
Brad Bode
VP of Softball Operations / Commissioner
979-574-7622
bode.brad@gmail.com
Wayne Whitmire
Player Agent - Baseball and Softball

wayne.pbsa@gmail.com
James McKeehan
Coach Coordinator

mckeehan_james@icloud.com
Ricky Barton
Treasurer

rbarton019@gmail.com
Paul Woolsey
Secretary
214-991-2599
qwoolsey@yahoo.com
Scott Francis
Scheduler

ScottFrancis1@gmail.com
Wayne Whitmire
Baseball League Director: Prosper Spikes

wayne.pbsa@gmail.com
Mac Hansen
Baseball League Director: 5U/6U Divisions

mac@underhook.com
Bill Webber
Baseball League Director: 7U/8U Divisions

wlwebber004@gmail.com
Mitch Schneider
Baseball League Director: 9U/10U Divisions

mitch0620@att.net
Craig Nelson
Baseball League Director: 12U/14U Divisions

craignelson7007@gmail.com
Stephen Chambers
Golden Eagles

stephengc22@yahoo.com
Jason Crow
Softball League Director: Prosper Pride

prosperprideJC@gmail.com
Bo Vaculik
Softball League Director: 6U Division

bvaculik9@gmail.com
Lance McArthur
Softball League Director: 8U Division

lance.mcarthur.pbsa@gmail.com
Brad Bode
Softball League Director: 10U Division

bode.brad@gmail.com
Cara Synatzske
Softball League Director: 12U Division

Csynatzske@gmail.com
Laura Lewis
Softball: Board Member at Large

llewis8071@gmail.com
Sarah Wells
Community Outreach & Communications

drsarahf@yahoo.com
Erica Barton
Uniforms and Trophies

ebarton6@yahoo.com
Britt McKinney
Equipment Coordinator

Britt.mckinney2020@gmail.com
Jeff Martin
Assistant Equipment Coordinator

jdmartin31@gmail.com
Bill Anderson
Fundraising/Photos/Yearbook

banderson@constantcare.com
Michael Owen
Concessions

maowen21@att.net
Michael Owen
Tournament Chair

maowen21@att.net
Rick Rambo
Safety Officer


TBD
Player Development - Baseball


Bo Guydosh
Player Development - Softball

boguyd28@live.com
Melissa Regan
Board Member at Large

melissarregan@yahoo.com